Upcoming Events: No Events - See More >>

City Officials


John Westergaard   (712-790-0361)

City Council Members

Tami Moeller (712-269-0920)
Terry Reis (712-210-7176)
Ken Steinkamp (712-830-1149)
Vickie Toms (712-660-1802)
Dave Woltman (712-660-3532)

City Staff

Scott Peterson, City Clerk/Administrator
Kay Cates, Assistant City Clerk

Bill Leners, Utilities Superintendent
Brian Carpenter, Maintenance Worker
Tommy Gross, Maintenance Worker
Austin Bruening, Maintenance Worker
Cameron Youll, Lineman
Jeff Ross, Lineman

Brandon Rinnan, Police Chief
Brad Wendt, Police Officer
Colin Johnson, Police Officer
Dan Bruscher, Police Officer
Alex Ladwig, Police Officer
Nathan Boeckman, Reserve Officer

Jim Garrels, Fire Chief

Kay Montano, Librarian

Ruth Green, Camp Crescent Manager

Library Board of Trustees

Judy Kramer, Chairperson
Deann Buddin
Eric Haakenson
Jean Huegerich
Lorraine Peterson
Jennifer Stargell
Mary Ann Tjaden

Historic Preservation Commission

Sue Barney, Chairperson
Janet Frisbie
Lois Long
Kay Montano
John Smith
Judy Koessel

Park Board

Gail Eischeid
Calee First
Nicki Wiggins

Planning & Zoning Commission

Nathan Boeckman
Linda Drilling
Mary Ludwig
Gary Wicker
Katherine Richardson

Board of Adjustment

LeeAnn Davis
Bart Thoreson
Carol Roth
Richard Stoffregen
Jerry Waldrup